Our Team

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Directional Leaders

 

Brad Russell

Directional Leader bradr@dulleschurch.org

Alton Bryant

Directional Leader altonb@dulleschurch.org

Brad Long

Directional Leader bradl@dulleschurch.org

 

Pastors

AndrewBW-6987.jpg

Brad Russell

Lead Pastor           bradr@dulleschurch.org

 
 
DonnaBW-6949.jpg

Donna Mines

Church Concierge / Chaplain donnam@dulleschurch.org

CHRISTY KOSNIC

Graphic Designer & Photographer christyk@dulleschurch.org

JustinUlrichBW-6978.jpg

Justin Ulrich

Teaching Pastor  justinu@dulleschurch.org

 

Staff

JoshHairBW-6973.jpg

Josh Tarp

Creative Director  josht@dulleschurch.org

Jessica Durning

Executive Assistant jessicad@dulleschurch.org

MattBW-6960.jpg

Matt Pittman

Children's Pastor  mattp@dulleschurch.org

 
 
JustinBestBW-6967.jpg

Justin Best

Student Ministry Director justinb@dulleschurch.org

Andrew Stewart

Student Ministry Assistant andrews@dulleschurch.org