Directional Leaders

Alton Bryant

Directional Leader

altonb@dulleschurch.org

Brad Russell

Directional Leader

bradr@dulleschurch.org

Brad Long

Directional Leader

bradl@dulleschurch.org


 

Pastors

Justin Ulrich

Teaching Pastor

justinu@dulleschurch.org

Brad Russell

lead Pastor

bradr@dulleschurch.org


 

Staff

Josh tarp

creative director

josht@dulleschurch.org

donna mines

church concierge/chaplain

donnam@dulleschurch.org

jessica durning

executive assistant

jessicad@dulleschurch.org

Justin Best

Student Ministry director

justinb@dulleschurch.org

christy kosnic

graphic designer

christyk@dulleschurch.org